USA Flag
Sept. 11, 2001
And our Flag was still there, o'er the Land of the Free, and the Home of the Brave.
God Bless America!

Results are posted here for the David Brady Invitational hosted by Argo High School.  The meet was held held on Saturday, September 19, 2015 at Bedford Park District in Bedford Park, Illinois.

Results for this meet will be posted shortly after the meet is over with. Use your smart phone or tablet to view the results on your way home.

To assist in locating this meet, set your GPS to:  N41° 46.199' W87° 49.122'  or the equivalent N41° 46' 12.0" W87° 49' 07.3"
Parking is free of charge at this facility.

View the results from 2014.

Course Records

Girls Fr/So:   20:12.7 by Sophia Horowicz of Hinsdale Central H.S. on September 20, 2014
Boys Fr/So:    16:38.3 by Brendan Coghlan of Romeoville H.S. on September 20, 2014
Girls Varsity: 19:12.9 by Madison Smith of Lincoln-Way Central H.S. on September 20, 2014
Boys Varsity:  15:24.9 by Tommy Kolacki of Lincoln-Way Central on September 20, 2014
Boys Open:     17:34.7 by Ryan Barry of Lincoln-Way Central H.S. on September 20, 2014
Girls Open:    20:49.3 by Kylie Groat of Lyons Township H.S. on September 20, 2014

Course Maps

To view and/or print the maps, you will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your system.  If you don't have it, you can download it for free Get Adobe Acrobat Reader for FREE

Argo course map (112KB)

Participating Teams

School Boys Girls
Argo Yes Yes
Barrington Yes ----
Bolingbrook Yes ----
Bradley-Bourbonnais Yes Yes
Brother Rice Yes ----
Crete Monee Yes Yes
Eisenhower Yes Yes
Evergreen Park Yes Yes
Hinsdale Central ---- Yes
Homewood-Flossmoor Yes Yes
Joliet Central ---- Yes
Kennedy Yes Yes
Lyons Township ---- Yes
Morton ---- Yes
Mother McAuley ---- Yes
Mount Carmel Yes ----
Notre Dame Yes ----
Oak Lawn Yes Yes
Plainfield Central ---- Yes
Queen of Peace ---- Yes
Reavis Yes Yes
Richards Yes Yes
Romeoville Yes Yes
Solorio Academy Yes Yes
Thornridge Yes Yes
Thornton Township Yes Yes
Thornwood Yes Yes



You are the visitor to this page since September 16, 2015.