USA Flag
Sept. 11, 2001
And our Flag was still there, o'er the Land of the Free, and the Home of the Brave.
God Bless America!

Results are posted here for the 2020 LaSalle County Cross Country Invitational hosted by Streator High School.  The meet was held on Saturday, October 3, 2020 at Eastwood Golf Course in Streator, Illinois.

Results for this meet will be posted throughout the meet as time allows. Use your smart phone or tablet to view the results at the meet or on your way home.

To assist in locating this meet, set your GPS to:  N41° 08.581' W88° 50.970'  or the equivalent N41° 8' 34.9" W88° 50' 58.2"
Parking is free of charge at this facility.

View the results from 2019.

COVID-19 Restrictions

Only athletes competing in the current race are allowed at the starting line. Upon finishing the race, athletes should exit the finish area as quickly as possible and return to their team camp. Congregating in the finish area will not be allowed.

Teams will be limited as to how many athletes they can have in each race so as to keep each race small in size.

Prior to arriving at the meet, all athletes will have gone through a temperature and symptom check. We ask that everyone please be respectfull of others and wear a mask at all times at the meet (unless an athlete is warming up or participating in a race). The teams and officials are staying as safe as they can, so if any fans, media, spectators, parents, siblings of athletes, etc. have any symptoms of COVID-19, or if you are not feeling well in any way, please do your part and stay home and view the results online.


Course Maps

To view and/or print the maps, you will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your system.  If you don't have it, you can download it for free Get Adobe Acrobat Reader for FREE

Eastwood Golf Course course map (124KB)

Participating Teams

School Boys Girls
Earlville Yes ----
LaSalle-Peru Yes Yes
Marquette Yes Yes
Mendota Yes Yes
Ottawa Township Yes Yes
Seneca Yes Yes
Streator Yes Yes



You are the visitor to this page since October 01, 2020.